Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

The Tire and Rubber Association of Canada's Board of Directors is made up of representatives from some of our member companies.

Listed below are the current members of our Board of Directors.


Board Members:


Paul Christou, Chair;
Goodyear Canada Inc.


Tony Mougios, 1st Vice-Chair;
Michelin North America (Canada) Inc.

Andy Robinson2nd Vice-Chair;
Bridgestone Canada Inc.

Matt Livigni, Treasurer;
Continental Tire Canada Inc.


Chris Bitsakakis, AirBoss of America Corp.

Robert Rist, Cabot Canada Ltd.

Maureen Kline, Pirelli Tire Inc.

Dr. Barry Takallou, CRM of Canada Processing

Keshav Das, BKT Tires (Canada) Inc.

Paul Downey, Pliteq Inc.

Contact Us


Tel: (519) 249-0366

Google serves cookies to analyze traffic to this site. Information about your site will be shared with Google for that purpose.